Thank you sir, may I have another…

Ok, and since I’ve somehow convinced myself that I’m too busy to update, I thought I’d sit down for five minutes and update with a little teaser.  It’s not much, but it’s hopefully enough to wet your appetite and come back for more.  Enjoy!

IMG_3363-2 IMG_3428-2 IMG_3451-2

IMG_3347-2

IMG_3395-2

Also, can we just stop to appreciate my second shooter’s skills? Oh the positions we find ourselves in.

IMG_3434-2

Thank you sir, may I have another…

Leave a Reply

